Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Herndon
Direct:   (907) 235-5803
Email:   AHerndon@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 976348
Betsy Petterson
Direct:   (907) 283-6805
Email:   bpetterson@fnbalaska.com
NMLS #: 685904
Chanel Pratt
Direct:   (907) 746-8901
Email:   CPratt@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 1286039
Jenae Campanelli
Mortgage Loan Originator II
Direct:   (907) 450-7305
Email:   JCampanelli@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 278579
Karen Roth
Direct:   (907) 777-5671
Email:   KRoth@fnbalaska.com
NMLS #: 424394
Kathryn Harman
Mortgage Loan Originator I
Direct:   (907) 352-5946
Email:   KHarman@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 1655375
Misty Massie
Direct:   (907) 352-5944
Email:   MMassie@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 515022
Ryane Brougham
Direct:   (907) 352-5948
Email:   RBrougham@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 1007348
Shirlene Wells
Direct:   (907) 777-5674
Email:   SWells@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 685979
Somer Mahfouz
Direct:   (907) 689-5203
Email:   SMahfouz@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 306215
Vivien LaFevers
Direct:   (907) 777-5633
Email:   VLaFevers@FNBAlaska.com
NMLS #: 470774

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

A rate is not available for the loan amount you entered.
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Copyright © 2018 First National Bank Alaska
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map